Calendar

  • Jordans International School

List of important events

August 2018

08-8-2018 Thursday Eid Celebrations

14-8-2018 Tuesday Independence Day Celebrations

September 2018

5-9-2018 Thursday Teachers Day

10-9-2018 Tuesday International Literacy Day

13-9-2018 Friday Hindi Diwas

16-9-2018 Monday World Ozone Day

October 2018

12-10-2018 Saturday World Spanish Day

31-10-2018 Thursday Halloween

November 2018

01-11-2018 Friday Diwali Celebrations

28-11-2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day

December 2018

24-12-2018 Tuesday X Mas Celebrations

January 2019

23-1-2019 Thursday Chinese New Year Celebrations

24-1-2019 Friday Republic Day Celebrations

March 2019

03-3-2019 Monday National Science Day

07-3-2019 Friday World Book Day

20-3-2019 Thursday World French Day

21-3-2019 Friday World Water Day

April 2019

4-4-2019 Friday Last Working Day for Students